

Declaration of Election by Acclamation

I, Jaime Van Nes, Chief Election Officer for the Fraser Valley Regional District, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 98 of the *Local Government Act*, the following candidate(s) elected by acclamation:

Offices of Electoral Area Director:

Electoral Area A

DIANE JOHNSON

Electoral Area D

BILL DICKEY

Electoral Area E

PATTI MACAHONIC

Electoral Area F

HUGH DAVIDSON

Electoral Area H

TARYN DIXON

Given under my hand at Chilliwack, British Columbia, this 2016 day of September, 2022.

Jaime Van Mes Chief Election Officer